MEET THE INSURANCE TEAM

For the past 45 years, our agency has been providing our friends and neighbors with the best insurance

The Fred Haight Agency takes great pride in the companies it represents and the staff it has assembled to meet the needs of the public that it serves. Clients have found that they can depend on personal service no matter what type of insurance they have purchased.

Corey Dahms, CIC

Agent/Owner

cdahms@fredhaightins.com

Al Crooke

Agent

acrooke@fredhaightins.com

Jared Nash

Agent

jnash@fredhaightins.com

Customer Service Representatives

Donnette Vogt                                                                  

dvogt@fredhaightins.com  

 

Diane Omara

diomara@fredhaightins.com

Marcy Rogers                                                                    

mrogers@fredhaightins.com   

Linda Fox

lfox@fredhaightins.com

Insurance Services Provided by Fred Haight Insurance Agency:

Auto InsuranceSpecial Vehicle | Home/Mobile/Renters | Farm/AgriculturalLife/Health | Commercial

renter's insurance MI

© 2019 by Fred Haight Insurance Agency | Insurance Agency in Michigan